Reconciling Biomechanics with Pain Science – Greg Lehman (http://www.greglehman.ca/)

Lars Avemarie (https://www.larsavemarie.com/)

Noijam (https://noijam.com/)

Body in Mind – UniSA, Neuroscience Research Australia, Pain Adelaide (https://bodyinmind.org/)

Sports Podiatry Pty Ltd – Ian Griffiths (http://www.sportspodiatryinfo.co.uk/blog/)

Health Skills – Bronnie Lennox Thompson (https://healthskills.wordpress.com/)

The Sports Physio – Adam Meakins (https://thesports.physio/)

Running Physio – Tom Goom (https://www.running-physio.com/)

Cor-Kinetic – Ben Cormack (https://cor-kinetic.com/)

Know Pain – Mike Stewart (http://knowpain.co.uk/)

Modern Pain Care – Dr Mark Kargela (https://www.modernpaincare.com/)

Pain-Ed (http://www.pain-ed.com/)

Better Movement – Todd Hargrove (https://www.bettermovement.org/)

Talking Feet with Prof Chris Nestor (https://talkingfeet.online/)

Perspectives on Physiotherapy – Matthew Low (https://mattlowpt.wordpress.com/)